Tim Tebow Does it Again In “Religious” Fashion with “316” yards Passing vs. Steelers

Posted: January 9, 2012 in Sports
Tags: , ,

I’m not going to lie, I didn’t think he was going to make it this far. I’m not one of those guys that hates Tebow, since he’s a white guy that plays like a “black qb”. I am upset about how the media and the organization is treating him, but that was already discussed and explained beautifully by Kordell Stewart in a previous blog post that you can find here.

Back to Timmy, I don’t think you could of wrote a much better fairy tale then what happened yesterday. For those non-Christians or people who don’t care about religion at all John 3:16 in the gospel is probably the most popular verse from the bible. Is it coincidence that super Christian Tebow throws for 316 yards, from 10 completed passes which means he averaged 31.6 yards per pass and the hall fame QB/General Manager who put his trust in Tim Tebow, first name is John. Let’s also not overlook the fact the Steelers time of possession was 31:06. Now I’m far from being a religious person you could call me an Atheist and I really wouldn’t have an issue with it, but if the Broncos win the Super Bowl I may reconsider lol…

Here’s Tebow’s game winning pass, which was the first play of sudden death…

Leave a Reply

