SEPT. 11 – WHO SHOULD PROTECT US?

Posted: September 11, 2008 in Hip Hop (No Sucka Shit)
Tags:

I find it interesting that certain people in this world – ahem…anybody affiliated with GW Bush – take credit for protecting anybody in the aftermath of September 11. Now, we can get into a whole talk about it being an inside job or whatever, but that’s not what I am talking about. How clear is it that they are presently being driven on fear? If you weren’t able to “stop” the September 11 attacks how can you try to get credit to “protect” people in the future. I am talking about the average American mind that allows this argument to me pounded into their head. Rudy Giuliani and Bush are always trying to take credit or something. Bush and many others should have been “fired” for allowing it to happen on their watch. You can’t get Americans to think like that though. I don’t know if what I just wrote made any sense, but vote for Obama. I’ll slap fire outta Rudy.

Comments
  1. gr says:

    niggas be stayin off these types of posts lol i just noticed shit wit to much words people dont be tryin to read that….lol read my niggas

Leave a Reply

