The Game {Net Leaks} ft Nas, Raekwon and more

Posted: August 14, 2008 in Hip Hop (No Sucka Shit)

The Game ft. Nas – Letter To The King

The Game ft. Raekwon – Bulletproof Diaries

The Game ft. Ludacris – Ya Heard

The Game ft. Common – Angel

The Game ft. Ne-Yo – Gentleman’s Affair

The Game – House of Pain

Bonus: The Game Interview w/ 104.7’s Chino (Talks reckless about Jay-Z)

  1. Skeematics says:

    Aside from all the publicity stunts, Game always picked good beats. His shit is definitly worth a listen. No Hate.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s