Styles P – Phantom Ghost Menace (Mixtape)

Posted: July 24, 2008 in Hip Hop (No Sucka Shit)

Download Trap-A-Holics Presents Styles P – Phantom Ghost Menace

For Tracklist
01. D-Block Island
02. Invasion
03. Better Watch Yourself
04. Get Down
05. To My Niggaz
06. Ain’t Nothing Sweet
07. Trying To Get Rich
08. Untitled
09. You Know Who It Is
10. If Time Is Money
11. Addicted Remix
12. I Don’t Wanna Be Right
13. Back On My Shit
14. Kiss The Corpse
15. I Like
16. Calmly Smoke (Produced By Alchemist)
17. Untitled
18. Barry Bonds
19. The Hood Love Me
20. Bitch Nigga Run (Produced By The Neptunes)
21. Fired Up
22. The Storm
23. Times Up
24. Street King
25. Dirty Game Remix (Produced By DJ Premier)
26. That’s The Game
27. Make Em Move Back
28. When You Close Your Eyes
29. What’s The Problem
30. Gunman
31. Untitled
32. Am I In The Right Game?
33. Understand Me
34. Untitled


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s