Rick Ross (the rapper) exposed

Posted: July 15, 2008 in LoL
Tags:

Rick Ross (the rapper) is in denial about being a former C.O.

Recently, photos surfaced on the Net that depicted what appeared to be rapper Rick Ross wearing a correctional officer’s uniform. Now the Miami-based artist is speaking out against what he claims is the work of industry haters.

“My life is 100% real. These online hackers putting a picture of my face when I was a teenager in high school on other peoples’ body.,” Ross said in a statment to AllHipHop. “If this s**t was real don’t you think they would have more specifics, like dates and everything?”

“I’m in the entertainment business and a lot of people who like to hate because I’m on top of my game,” he said. “Like I said before my life is 100% real. I live by this die by this. Fake pictures are created by the fake, meant to entertain the fake.”

Uhhhh….. right. Noriega owes you a 100 favors? whateva nigga. Here is a the real “Freeway” Ricky Ross who is currently scheduled to be released from jail on August 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

